Chief Contact Info

 

 

 

Chief Region Pronoun Email
Gazi Commander-in-Chief He/They commanderinchief@blackhammer.org
Mouhamadou Diagne Secretary General They/Them Diagne2016@gmail.com
Shewel Chief of Nigeria He/Him Shewelbomo@gmail.com
Diva Chief of Agitation & Propaganda She/Her bhagitprop@gmail.com
Anco Chief of Western Region He/Him blackhammerwest@gmail.com
Slim Chief of Security He/Him sl1m.ch4nces@gmail.com
Shaun Chief of Public Relations He/Him PRoffice@blackhammer.org
Rodolfo Chief of Southern Region He/Him blackhammersouth@gmail.com
Bee Chief of Staff for Agitation & Propaganda They/Them rmpf@protonmail.com
Suh Chief of Membership They/Them heejunsuh@protonmail.com
Benjamin Chief of Midwestern Region He/Him benjamin.hammermidwest@gmail.com
Ina Chief of Campaigns She/Her BHcampaigns@gmail.com
Alyx Chief of the Black Hammer Times They/Them BHTimes@protonmail.com
Rob Veney Tristate Chapter Chief He/Him bhtristate@gmail.com
Nyah Chief of Economic Development She/Her economicdevelopmentchief@blackhammer.org
Stef Chief of Northeastern Region They/She bhnortheastregion@gmail.com
Katari Chief of Social Media (Office of CIC) They/Them revoltlove@protonmail.com
Xiuh Midwestern Region Chief of Staff They/Them u.macehualtin@gmail.com
Jean Chief of Agitation & Propaganda He/Him blackhammersocialmedia@gmail.com
Nas Chief of Political Education & Culture Command They/He Peccblkhammer@gmail.com